All posts by Florian Pflanz

Microsoft Teams: Shared Channels (neue Funktion)

Microsoft Teams: Shared Channels

Shared Channels sind eine neue Funktion von Microsoft Teams, die die Zusammenarbeit mit Personen außerhalb der eigenen Organisation erleichtern soll. Der Vorteil: Externe sehen die Shared Channels in der eigenen Umgebung!

Weiterlesen
Microsoft Teams-Gäste in Mitglieder umwandeln

Microsoft Teams-Gäste in Mitglieder umwandeln

Wir erhalten oft Fragen dazu, wie Sie einen Gast in Microsoft Teams in ein Mitglied umwandeln können. Vielleicht möchten Sie einem Gastbenutzer mehr Rechte in Teams geben. Manchmal ist es einfach sinnvoll, Gäste in Mitglieder zu ändern.

Weiterlesen
Dateien in Microsoft Teams

Dateien in Microsoft Teams

Wenn Sie mit MS Teams arbeiten, ist die Zusammenarbeit und gemeinsame Nutzung von Dateien in Microsoft Teams einer der wichtigsten Aspekte. Aber welche Möglichkeiten haben Sie für die Arbeit mit Dokumenten in Microsoft Teams? Hier geben wir einen Überblick über die grundlegenden und …

Weiterlesen
Microsoft Teams Gastzugriff - Teil 2

Microsoft Teams Gastzugriff – Teil 2

Alles, was Sie über das Hinzufügen von Gastbenutzern in Microsoft Teams, das Festlegen individueller Berechtigungen für jedes Team und die Entscheidung zwischen externer Dateifreigabe und dem Einladen externer Benutzer als Gast wissen müssen.

Weiterlesen

All posts by Florian Pflanz

Microsoft Teams: default guest permissions

Microsoft Teams: Default Guest Permissions

When you invite a new guest in Microsoft Teams, they can enter your tenant with default permissions. In this blog post, we take a look at which features are included in the default guest permissions and which are not.

Read more
Microsoft Teams: Shared Channels

Microsoft Teams: Shared Channels

Shared channels are a new feature of Microsoft Teams, designed to make it easier to collaborate with people outside your own organization. The big advantage: externals see shared channels in their own environment!

Read more
Change Microsoft Teams guests to members?

Microsoft Teams: Change Guest to Member

We often get questions about how you can change a guest to a member in Microsoft Teams. Maybe you want to give a guest user more rights in Teams. Sometimes it just makes sense to change guests to members.

Read more
Files in Microsoft Teams

Files in Microsoft Teams

When you work with MS Teams, collaborating on and sharing files in Microsoft Teams is one of the main aspects. But what kind of options do you have for working with documents in Microsoft Teams? Here we take a look at the basic and some intermediate …

Read more
User presence states in Microsoft Teams

User Presence States in Microsoft Teams

There are many different user presence states in Microsoft Teams. In some cases, users can select their state by themselves, while other states are displayed automatically. What do the presence states mean?

Read more